Newfoundland Labrador Homelessness and Housing Network Events

Jan
30
Thursday
View
CANCELLED Basic Mental Health First Aid DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
View
CANCELLED Basic Mental Health First Aid DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
View
Affordable Housing Educational Workshops
Education :: Classes
Feb
06
Thursday
View
Affordable Housing Workshop
Education :: Discussion
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
View
Baha'is of St. John's Unit Convention 2020
Special Events :: Religious
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
View
ASIST Training DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
View
ASIST Training DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
View
Youth Mental Health First Aid DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
View
Youth Mental Health First Aid DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
View
Happy City St. John's Neighbourhood Summit
Education :: Discussion , Government :: Community
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
View
Changing Minds Training DAY ONE
Education :: Discussion
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
View
Changing Minds Training DAY TWO
Education :: Discussion
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
View
Changing Minds Training DAY THREE
Education :: Discussion
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
View
Changing Minds Training DAY FOUR
Education :: Discussion
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
View
Changing Minds Training DAY FIVE
Education :: Discussion
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
View
CFIA Extended Training DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
View
CFIA Extended Training DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
View
CFIA Extended Training DAY THREE
Education :: Classes
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
View
NLFRP St. John's Regional Networking Day
Education :: Discussion
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
View
CFIA Extended Training DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
View
CFIA Extended Training DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
View
CFIA Extended Training DAY THREE
Education :: Classes
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
View
Psychological Health & Safety Advisor Training DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
View
Psychological Health & Safety Advisor Training DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
View
Social Workers Workshop
Education :: Discussion
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
View
Affordable Housing Educational Workshops
Education :: Classes
March 25 Wednesday
Mar
25
Wednesday
View
Affordable Housing Workshop
Education :: Discussion
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
View
Seniors Mental Health First Aid DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
View
Seniors Mental Health First Aid DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
View
ASIST Training DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
View
ASIST Training DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
View
Seniors Mental Health First Aid DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
April 24 Friday
Apr
24
Friday
View
Seniors Mental Health First Aid DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
View
Affordable Housing Educational Workshops
Education :: Classes
May
07
Thursday
View
Affordable Housing Workshop
Education :: Discussion
May 13 Wednesday
May
13
Wednesday
View
CMHA-NL Changing Minds Training DAY ONE
Education :: Classes
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
View
CMHA-NL Changing Minds Training DAY TWO
Education :: Classes
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
View
Affordable Housing Educational Workshops
Education :: Classes
Jun
18
Thursday
View
Affordable Housing Workshop
Education :: Discussion
September 17 Thursday
Sep
17
Thursday
View
John Howard Society AGM
Education :: Conference
September 24 Thursday
Sep
24
Thursday
View
Affordable Housing Educational Workshops
Education :: Classes
Sep
24
Thursday
View
Affordable Housing Workshop
Education :: Discussion