Newfoundland Labrador Homelessness and Housing Network Events

Aug
21
Wednesday
View
CHMA Certified Psychological Health and Safety Advis...
Education :: Lecture
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
View
CHMA Certified Psychological Health and Safety Advis...
Education :: Lecture
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
View
An Affordable Housing Toolkit - Lunch & Learn
Education :: Lecture
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
View
Reaching Home - Rural & Remote Workshop/Webinar
Education :: Lecture
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
View
Making Connections & Mapping Systems Workshop
Education :: Lecture
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
View
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) Workshop
Education :: Lecture
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
View
Trauma Informed Practice Workshop
Education :: Lecture
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
View
CASEY Workshop
Education :: Lecture
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
View
Making Connections & Mapping Systems Workshop
Education :: Lecture
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
View
Diversity, Inclusion and You
Education :: Lecture
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
View
Creating a Respectful Workplace
Education :: Lecture