Newfoundland Labrador Homelessness and Housing Network Events

Oct
22
Monday
View
Al Wiebe - Webinar
Education :: Lecture
October 27 Saturday
Oct
27
Saturday
View
Positive thinkers
Education :: Lecture
October 29 Monday
Oct
29
Monday
View
Employment and Social Development Canada
9:00 AM Provincial Learning center
Education :: Lecture
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
View
CHMA - Mental Health First Aid - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
November 02 Friday
Nov
02
Friday
View
CMHA - Mental Health First Aid - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
View
Challenging Behaviours in Youth: Strategies for Inte...
Education :: Lecture
November 08 Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
View
Spirituality and Mental Illness Workshop
Education :: Lecture
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
View
Conception Bay Family Resource Program
8:30 AM Provincial Learning center
Education :: Lecture
November 12 Monday
Nov
12
Monday
View
Closed - Remembrance Day
Government :: Misc
November 15 Thursday
Nov
15
Thursday
View
Making Connections & Mapping Systems Workshop
Education :: Lecture
November 19 Monday
Nov
19
Monday
View
Annual Congress on psychiatric & Mental health Nursing
9:00 AM Paris, France
Business :: Conference
Nov
19
Monday
View
Conducting Effective Meetings Workshop.
Education :: Lecture
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
View
Brief Focused Counselling Skills (Day 1)
Education :: Lecture
November 21 Wednesday
Nov
21
Wednesday
View
Brief Focused Counselling Skills (Day 2)
Education :: Lecture
November 22 Thursday
Nov
22
Thursday
View
Mental Health Awareness and Support
Education :: Lecture
November 23 Friday
Nov
23
Friday
View
Tiny Houses with Jess Puddister
Education :: Lecture
November 27 Tuesday
Nov
27
Tuesday
View
De-escalating Potentially Violent Situations
Education :: Lecture
November 28 Wednesday
Nov
28
Wednesday
View
Anxiety Disorders
Education :: Lecture
November 29 Thursday
Nov
29
Thursday
View
Supported Employment NL
8:00 AM Provincial Learning center
Education :: Lecture
December 04 Tuesday
Dec
04
Tuesday
View
Communication – The Essential Skills
Education :: Lecture
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
View
Trauma Informed Practice Workshop
Education :: Lecture
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
View
CASEY Workshop
Education :: Lecture
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
View
CMHA Staff Development Day
Education :: Lecture
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
View
Vicarious Trauma - Strategies for Resilience
Education :: Lecture
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
View
Eastern Health & NLHHN
Education :: Lecture
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
View
Building Community Partnerships
Education :: Lecture
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
View
Community Pancake Breakfast
Special Events :: Community Event
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
View
Diversity in the Workplace
Education :: Lecture