Newfoundland Labrador Homelessness and Housing Network Events

Jan
23
Tuesday
View
WordWorks Comunications
Education :: Lecture
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
View
NAVNET-Making Connections & Mapping Systems
Education :: Lecture
January 25 Thursday
Jan
25
Thursday
View
Trauma Informed Practice
Education :: Lecture
January 26 Friday
Jan
26
Friday
View
Style Matters - A Conflict Styles Workshop
Education :: Lecture
January 29 Monday
Jan
29
Monday
View
Sexual Assault Crisis & Prevention Centre
Education :: Lecture
January 30 Tuesday
Jan
30
Tuesday
View
Department of Children, Seniors & Social Development
Education :: Lecture
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
View
Department of Children, Seniors & Social Development
Education :: Lecture
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
View
Department of Children, Seniors & Social Development
Education :: Lecture
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
View
Department of Children, Seniors & Social Development
Education :: Lecture
February 05 Monday
Feb
05
Monday
View
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA)
Education :: Lecture
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
View
Bi-Polar Disorder - Eastern Health
Education :: Lecture
February 08 Thursday
Feb
08
Thursday
View
CMHA - Mental Health First Aid (Youth) - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
February 09 Friday
Feb
09
Friday
View
CMHA - Mental Health First Aid (Youth) - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
February 15 Thursday
Feb
15
Thursday
View
CTRI - Critical Incident Group Debriefing
Education :: Lecture
February 19 Monday
Feb
19
Monday
View
HIFIS Workshop
Education :: Lecture
February 20 Tuesday
Feb
20
Tuesday
View
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) - Training Session
Education :: Lecture
February 21 Wednesday
Feb
21
Wednesday
View
Depressive Disorders - Eastern Health
Education :: Lecture
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
View
Emergency First Aid
Education :: Lecture
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
View
To Be Announced
Education :: Lecture
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
View
Harm Reduction
Education :: Lecture
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Time Management
Education :: Lecture
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
Conducting Effective Meetings
Education :: Lecture
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
View
To Be Announced
Education :: Lecture
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
View
Mindfulness and Beyond - Eastern Health
Education :: Lecture
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
View
NAVNET
Education :: Lecture
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
View
Understanding Mental Health Concerns in Children and...
Education :: Lecture
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
View
CMHA - Mental Health Works
Education :: Lecture
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
View
CASEY Workshop
Education :: Lecture
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
View
To Be Announced
Education :: Lecture
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
View
Diversity in the Workplace
Education :: Lecture
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
View
CMHA - Introduction to the Psychological Health and ...
Education :: Lecture
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
View
Anxiety Disorders - Eastern Health
Education :: Lecture
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
View
Navigating Difficult Conversations
Education :: Lecture
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
View
Cognitive Behavioural Therapy - Tools for Thinking D...
Education :: Lecture
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
View
HIFIS Training
Education :: Lecture
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
View
Emotional Intelligence
Education :: Lecture
April 23 Monday
Apr
23
Monday
View
Depression - Practical Intervention Strategies
Education :: Lecture
April 24 Tuesday
Apr
24
Tuesday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 1
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 2
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 3
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
May 08 Tuesday
May
08
Tuesday
View
Leadership – Insights for Thinking Differently
Education :: Lecture
May 09 Wednesday
May
09
Wednesday
View
De-escalating Potentially Violent Situations™
Education :: Lecture
May 29 Tuesday
May
29
Tuesday
View
Walking Through Grief – Helping Others Deal wi...
Education :: Lecture
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
View
Assertive Communication
Education :: Lecture