Newfoundland Labrador Homelessness and Housing Network Events

Aug
22
Wednesday
View
CMHA Certified Psychological Health and Safety Advis...
Education :: Lecture
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
View
CMHA Certified Psychological Health and Safety Advis...
Education :: Lecture
September 12 Wednesday
Sep
12
Wednesday
View
Mental Illness and Families
Education :: Lecture
September 13 Thursday
Sep
13
Thursday
View
CMHA & NLHHN - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
September 14 Friday
Sep
14
Friday
View
CMHA & NLHHN - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
September 17 Monday
Sep
17
Monday
View
Blue Door - THRIVE - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
View
Blue Door - THRIVE - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
September 19 Wednesday
Sep
19
Wednesday
View
NAVNET
Education :: Lecture
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
View
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA)
Education :: Lecture
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
View
Dialectical Behavioral Therapy (DBT)
Education :: Lecture
September 26 Wednesday
Sep
26
Wednesday
View
Roots of empathy
Education :: Classes
Sep
26
Wednesday
View
CHHA
Government :: Meeting
October 01 Monday
Oct
01
Monday
View
Trauma Informed Practice / CASEY - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
October 02 Tuesday
Oct
02
Tuesday
View
Trauma Informed Practice / CASEY - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
October 03 Wednesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
View
Personality Disorders
Education :: Lecture
October 04 Thursday
Oct
04
Thursday
View
Style Matters
Education :: Lecture
October 11 Thursday
Oct
11
Thursday
View
CMHA & NLHHN - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
October 12 Friday
Oct
12
Friday
View
CMHA & NLHHN - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
October 15 Monday
Oct
15
Monday
View
Be A Change Maker Conference
8:00 AM Holiday Inn Conference Centre
Education :: Conference , Business :: Conference
October 18 Thursday
Oct
18
Thursday
View
Anxiety - Practical Intervention Strategies
Education :: Lecture
October 19 Friday
Oct
19
Friday
View
CMHA - Lunch & Learn
Education :: Lecture
October 23 Tuesday
Oct
23
Tuesday
View
Depressive Disorders
Education :: Lecture
October 25 Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
View
Dealing with Difficult People
Education :: Lecture
October 27 Saturday
Oct
27
Saturday
View
Positive thinkers
Education :: Lecture
November 01 Thursday
Nov
01
Thursday
View
CMHA & NLHHN - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
November 02 Friday
Nov
02
Friday
View
CMHA & NLHHN - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
November 05 Monday
Nov
05
Monday
View
Trauma Informed Practice / CASEY - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
November 06 Tuesday
Nov
06
Tuesday
View
Trauma Informed Practice / CASEY - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
View
Challenging Behaviours in Youth: Strategies for Inte...
Education :: Lecture
November 08 Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
View
Eastern Health & NLHHN
Education :: Lecture
November 19 Monday
Nov
19
Monday
View
Annual Congress on psychiatric & Mental health Nursing
9:00 AM Paris, France
Education :: Conference
November 20 Tuesday
Nov
20
Tuesday
View
Brief Focused Counselling Skills (Day 1)
Education :: Lecture
November 21 Wednesday
Nov
21
Wednesday
View
Brief Focused Counselling Skills (Day 2)
Education :: Lecture
November 22 Thursday
Nov
22
Thursday
View
Mental Health Awareness and Support
Education :: Lecture
November 27 Tuesday
Nov
27
Tuesday
View
De-escalating Potentially Violent Situations
Education :: Lecture
November 28 Wednesday
Nov
28
Wednesday
View
Anxiety Disorders
Education :: Lecture
December 04 Tuesday
Dec
04
Tuesday
View
Communication – The Essential Skills
Education :: Lecture
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
View
Trauma Informed Practice / CASEY - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
December 06 Thursday
Dec
06
Thursday
View
Trauma Informed Practice / CASEY - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
View
CMHA
Education :: Lecture
December 11 Tuesday
Dec
11
Tuesday
View
Vicarious Trauma - Strategies for Resilience
Education :: Lecture
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
View
Eastern Health & NLHHN
Education :: Lecture