Newfoundland Labrador Homelessness and Housing Network Events

Dec
12
Tuesday
View
ASIST Workshop - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
View
ASIST Workshop - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
January 02 Tuesday
Jan
02
Tuesday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
January 03 Wednesday
Jan
03
Wednesday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
January 04 Thursday
Jan
04
Thursday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
January 05 Friday
Jan
05
Friday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
January 08 Monday
Jan
08
Monday
View
HIFIS
Business :: Meeting
January 09 Tuesday
Jan
09
Tuesday
View
CMHC - Housing Market & the Economy
Education :: Lecture
January 10 Wednesday
Jan
10
Wednesday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
January 11 Thursday
Jan
11
Thursday
View
CMHA - Mental Health First Aid - Day 1
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Lecture
January 12 Friday
Jan
12
Friday
View
CMHA - Mental Health First Aid - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
January 15 Monday
Jan
15
Monday
View
Exxon Mobil
Business :: Meeting
January 16 Tuesday
Jan
16
Tuesday
View
Exxon Mobil
Business :: Meeting
January 17 Wednesday
Jan
17
Wednesday
View
Eastern Health
Business :: Meeting
January 18 Thursday
Jan
18
Thursday
View
Prosper Canada
Education :: Lecture
January 19 Friday
Jan
19
Friday
View
Prosper Canada
Education :: Lecture
January 22 Monday
Jan
22
Monday
View
WordWorks Comunications
Education :: Lecture
January 23 Tuesday
Jan
23
Tuesday
View
WordWorks Comunications
Education :: Lecture
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
View
NAVNET
Education :: Lecture
January 26 Friday
Jan
26
Friday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
January 29 Monday
Jan
29
Monday
View
Sexual Assault Crisis & Prevention Centre
Education :: Lecture
January 30 Tuesday
Jan
30
Tuesday
View
Department of Children, Seniors & Social Development
Education :: Lecture
January 31 Wednesday
Jan
31
Wednesday
View
Department of Children, Seniors & Social Development
Education :: Lecture
February 01 Thursday
Feb
01
Thursday
View
Department of Children, Seniors & Social Development
Education :: Lecture
February 02 Friday
Feb
02
Friday
View
Department of Children, Seniors & Social Development
Education :: Lecture
February 05 Monday
Feb
05
Monday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
February 06 Tuesday
Feb
06
Tuesday
View
Canadian Evaluation Society
Business :: Meeting
February 07 Wednesday
Feb
07
Wednesday
View
Eastern Health
Business :: Meeting
February 08 Thursday
Feb
08
Thursday
View
Canadian Mental Health Association
Education :: Lecture
February 09 Friday
Feb
09
Friday
View
Canadian Mental Health Association
Education :: Lecture
February 12 Monday
Feb
12
Monday
View
HIFIS
Business :: Meeting
February 13 Tuesday
Feb
13
Tuesday
View
Community Pancake Breakfast
Special Events :: Community Event
February 14 Wednesday
Feb
14
Wednesday
View
Eastern Health
Business :: Meeting
February 15 Thursday
Feb
15
Thursday
View
CTRI
Education :: Lecture
Feb
15
Thursday
View
Addictions and Mental Illness - Working with Co-Occu...
Education :: Lecture
February 16 Friday
Feb
16
Friday
View
Community Centre Alliance
Business :: Meeting
February 21 Wednesday
Feb
21
Wednesday
View
Eastern Health
Business :: Meeting
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
View
HIFIS
Business :: Meeting
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Time Management
Education :: Lecture
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
View
HIFIS
Business :: Meeting
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
View
Roots of Empathy
Business :: Meeting
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
View
NAVNET
Education :: Lecture
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
View
Understanding Mental Health Concerns in Children and...
Education :: Lecture
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
View
CMHA
Business :: Meeting
March 12 Monday
Mar
12
Monday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
View
Violence Prevention
Business :: Meeting
Mar
15
Thursday
View
Violence Prevention
Education :: Lecture
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
View
CMHA
Education :: Lecture
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
View
ST. Patrick's Day
Special Events :: Misc
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
View
Navigating Difficult Conversations
Education :: Lecture
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
View
Cognitive Behavioural Therapy - Tools for Thinking D...
Education :: Lecture
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
March 26 Monday
Mar
26
Monday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
March 28 Wednesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
View
Good Friday
Special Events :: Misc
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
View
Emotional Intelligence
Education :: Lecture
April 23 Monday
Apr
23
Monday
View
Depression - Practical Intervention Strategies
Education :: Lecture
April 24 Tuesday
Apr
24
Tuesday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 1
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 2
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 3
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
View
Victoria Day
Special Events :: Misc