Newfoundland Labrador Homelessness and Housing Network Events

Oct
20
Friday
View
Schizophrenia Workshop
Education :: Lecture
October 23 Monday
Oct
23
Monday
View
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)
Education :: Lecture
October 24 Tuesday
Oct
24
Tuesday
View
Coping with A Chronic Disease
Business :: Meeting
October 25 Wednesday
Oct
25
Wednesday
View
Depressive Disorders Workshop
Education :: Lecture
October 26 Thursday
Oct
26
Thursday
View
Trauma - Strategies for Resolving the Impact of Post...
Education :: Lecture
October 27 Friday
Oct
27
Friday
View
Trauma: Strategies for Resolving the Impact of Post-...
Education :: Lecture
October 31 Tuesday
Oct
31
Tuesday
View
Coping with A Chronic Disease
Business :: Meeting
November 01 Wednesday
Nov
01
Wednesday
View
Schizophrenia Workshop
Education :: Lecture
November 02 Thursday
Nov
02
Thursday
View
Challenging Behaviours in Youth: Strategies for Inte...
Education :: Lecture
November 03 Friday
Nov
03
Friday
View
Canadian Public Health Association
Business :: Meeting
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
View
Coping with A Chronic Disease
Business :: Meeting
November 08 Wednesday
Nov
08
Wednesday
View
Creating a Respectful Workplace
Education :: Lecture
November 09 Thursday
Nov
09
Thursday
View
Managing Mental Health in the Workplace: Rights and ...
Education :: Lecture
November 10 Friday
Nov
10
Friday
View
Trauma Informed Practice
Education :: Lecture
November 14 Tuesday
Nov
14
Tuesday
View
Coping with A Chronic Disease
Business :: Meeting
November 15 Wednesday
Nov
15
Wednesday
View
Making Connections and Mapping Systems - Workshop - ...
Education :: Lecture
November 16 Thursday
Nov
16
Thursday
View
Nine Island Communications-Day 1
Business :: Meeting
November 17 Friday
Nov
17
Friday
View
Nine Island Communications - Day 2
Business :: Meeting
November 21 Tuesday
Nov
21
Tuesday
View
Coping with A Chronic Disease
Business :: Meeting
November 22 Wednesday
Nov
22
Wednesday
View
Anxiety: Practical Intervention Strategies
Education :: Lecture
November 23 Thursday
Nov
23
Thursday
View
Mental Health First Aid Workshop - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
November 24 Friday
Nov
24
Friday
View
Mental Health First Aid Workshop - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
November 28 Tuesday
Nov
28
Tuesday
View
Coping with A Chronic Disease
Business :: Meeting
November 30 Thursday
Nov
30
Thursday
View
De-escalating Potentially Violent Situations
Education :: Lecture
December 01 Friday
Dec
01
Friday
View
Anxiety Disorders
Business :: Meeting
December 05 Tuesday
Dec
05
Tuesday
View
NLHHN Board of Directors - Planning Day
Business :: Meeting
December 06 Wednesday
Dec
06
Wednesday
View
Dealing with Difficult People
Education :: Lecture
December 07 Thursday
Dec
07
Thursday
View
Borderline Personality Disorder: Understanding and S...
Education :: Lecture
December 12 Tuesday
Dec
12
Tuesday
View
ASIST Workshop - Day 1
Education :: Lecture
December 13 Wednesday
Dec
13
Wednesday
View
ASIST Workshop - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
January 11 Thursday
Jan
11
Thursday
View
CMHA - Mental Health First Aid - Day 1
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Lecture
January 12 Friday
Jan
12
Friday
View
CMHA - Mental Health First Aid - Day 2
Education :: Lecture
January 24 Wednesday
Jan
24
Wednesday
View
NAVNET
Education :: Lecture
February 13 Tuesday
Feb
13
Tuesday
View
Community Pancake Breakfast
Special Events :: Community Event
February 15 Thursday
Feb
15
Thursday
View
Addictions and Mental Illness - Working with Co-Occu...
Education :: Lecture
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
View
HIFIS
Business :: Meeting
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Time Management
Education :: Lecture
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
View
Roots of Empathy
Business :: Meeting
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
View
NAVNET
Education :: Lecture
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
View
Understanding Mental Health Concerns in Children and...
Education :: Lecture
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
View
Violence Prevention
Business :: Meeting
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
View
Navigating Difficult Conversations
Education :: Lecture
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
View
Cognitive Behavioural Therapy - Tools for Thinking D...
Education :: Lecture
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
View
Narrative Therapy - Tools for Exploring Stories
Education :: Lecture
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
View
Good Friday
Special Events :: Misc
April 24 Tuesday
Apr
24
Tuesday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 1
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 2
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 3
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
View
Victoria Day
Special Events :: Misc