Newfoundland Labrador Homelessness and Housing Network Events

Feb
19
Monday
View
HIFIS Workshop
Education :: Lecture
February 20 Tuesday
Feb
20
Tuesday
View
Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) - Training Session
Education :: Lecture
February 21 Wednesday
Feb
21
Wednesday
View
Depressive Disorders - Eastern Health
Education :: Lecture
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
View
Emergency First Aid
Education :: Lecture
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
View
Rental Available
Education :: Lecture
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
View
Harm Reduction
Education :: Lecture
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Time Management
Education :: Lecture
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
Conducting Effective Meetings
Education :: Lecture
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
View
To Be Announced
Education :: Lecture
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
View
Roots of Empathy
Business :: Meeting
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
View
Mindfulness and Beyond - Eastern Health
Education :: Lecture
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
View
Mapping Systems and Making Connections Workshop
Education :: Lecture
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
View
Understanding Mental Health Concerns in Children and...
Education :: Lecture
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
View
CMHA - Mental Health Works
Education :: Lecture
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
View
HIFIS Training
Education :: Lecture
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
View
Diversity in the Workplace
Education :: Lecture
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
View
Violence Prevention
Business :: Meeting
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
View
CMHA - Introduction to the Psychological Health and ...
Education :: Lecture
March 19 Monday
Mar
19
Monday
View
ST. Patrick's Day
Special Events :: Misc
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
View
Anxiety Disorders - Eastern Health
Education :: Lecture
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
View
Navigating Difficult Conversations
Education :: Lecture
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
View
Cognitive Behavioural Therapy - Tools for Thinking D...
Education :: Lecture
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
View
HIFIS Training
Education :: Lecture
March 26 Monday
Mar
26
Monday
View
Rental Available
Business :: Meeting
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
View
RBC Royal Bank
Business :: Meeting
March 28 Wednesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
View
RBC Royal Bank
Business :: Meeting
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
View
RBC Royal Bank
Business :: Meeting
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
View
Good Friday
Special Events :: Misc
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
View
Emotional Intelligence
Education :: Lecture
April 23 Monday
Apr
23
Monday
View
Depression - Practical Intervention Strategies
Education :: Lecture
April 24 Tuesday
Apr
24
Tuesday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 1
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 2
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
View
NLHHN Provincial Conference - Day 3
8:30 AM Quality Hotel & Suites
Education :: Conference
May 08 Tuesday
May
08
Tuesday
View
Leadership – Insights for Thinking Differently
Education :: Lecture
May 09 Wednesday
May
09
Wednesday
View
De-escalating Potentially Violent Situations™
Education :: Lecture
May 11 Friday
May
11
Friday
View
NL Support - MUN
Education :: Discussion
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
View
Victoria Day
Special Events :: Misc
May 29 Tuesday
May
29
Tuesday
View
Walking Through Grief – Helping Others Deal wi...
Education :: Lecture
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
View
Assertive Communication
Education :: Lecture